The show broadcasts LIVE RIGHT HERE ON THIS PAGE 

WEEKDAYS  3pm CT/4pm ET/1pm PT

My new faith-based political DAILY show will: 

  • "Decode" politics for the average person so we understand our rights in a simplified way

  • Instigate a massive return to God & America's founding values so He will heal our land 

  • Show us HOW to restore our hope, our courage, and our stand for Freedom 


We'll have in-studio Co-HOSTS each day, including sitting Legislators & Influencers.

Co-Host Lineup: 

Like our show's theme song? Listen & Download it Here!

  • Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icon

Join My E-List

Diane Canada Live

© 2021 All Rights Reserved

QR Image.png